Client Reviews
From local home sellers & buyers

View Now

What Our Clients Think

Write a Review
zillow review

David was amazing every step of the way! He is the best of the best and couldn’t recommend him more to someone in search of buying or selling a home! If you’re looking to buy in the Lathrop area there isn’t a better person for the job.He was helpful, knowledgeable and knew exactly where the market was at to get us the best deal possible. Would not want anyone else to be my Realtor!

kyle hoffman32

02/15/2023

zillow review

David has helped my wife and I sell multiple homes over the years. He is always very professional and super responsive to our questions at all hours of the day (or night). He goes above and beyond to make sure we are educated about our options and that we feel secure in the process. I wouldn't consider using any another realtor. Thank you David for all of your hard work!

outkastn8

09/24/2021

zillow review

David was amazing he made everything super easy for us he has a dream team that makes everything go fast and smooth, he is definitely an expert in the area

veronicajaraba

10/27/2020

zillow review

David was nothing short of professional throughout our entire experience, and his feedback during each step of the buying process was always on point. I appreciated his willingness to answer all of my questions in a timely manner, many times well after hours. It's clear that David knows what he's doing, has a strong work ethic, and truly loves what he does. I would highly recommend David for all of your real estate needs.

madathyahabibi

03/21/2020

zillow review

David and his team are absolutely amazing! He always kept me calm during this crazy selling process and always updated me with information weekly, sometimes daily. I am so grateful for David. I trust that he will always have my best interest with any future homes I buy or sell!! I can’t thank him enough !!

leilanifitzhugh30

11/30/2022

zillow review

David is an AMAZING agent. He has an exceedingly high level of customer service. He goes above and beyond and I was extremely impressed with the way he conducted himself and his business. He's very attentive and quick to respond, unlike some agents. I worked with him as a buyer, and couldn't be happier with the many properties he found for me, and with each offer we sent. He made me feel at ease with the complicated and long escrow process and he responded to all our questions in a very timely manner even though we had many hours difference. We bought our home remote and imagine how hard it was for us to make the right decision; his advice and tips were truly appreciated. We will continue to use him for all our deals. He really does it all and has a great network of people that he's referred to us. HE GETS THE JOB DONE! Thank you, David...

erkanator

06/30/2021

zillow review

David Torres is extremely knowledgeable and humble about what he does. His work ethic over all is phenomenol and many reasons why I will refer & return to david for future purchases. He gave me and my family the hope that he will find us a beautiful home in this extremely competitive market and thats exactly what he did. David was there to answer any questions or concerns that I had. With our offer accepted and a quick close, my family and I were able to move into our beautiful home within 20 days at the age of 25 as first time home owners! I am truly thankful to find a trustworthly agent who puts his clients first.

jvarela5395

10/03/2020

zillow review

David sold our home in River Islands. He is very knowledgable about the intricacies of the market and in our case, how the market was shifting while our home was listed. David established trust and I felt that he was always advocating for our best interest. His communication is top notch; always available, always willing to answer whatever questions arose during the process. I highly recommend David!

jonathanadams1983

07/27/2022

zillow review

I can't say enough about how pleasant it was to work with David. His experience with the market and professionalism helped walk me through the process of buying my first home. He was patient and totally responsive whenever I had a question. I would recommend him to anyone buying a home.

olivia0651

03/23/2021

zillow review

David was easy to work with and very encouraging even in a competitive buying market. He remained positive through our long home buying journey and eventually we bought the home of our dreams. His knowledge about the market is extremely beneficial when we were constantly up against multiple offers from other buyers. We truly believe we got our dream home because of David and his many years of experience. Thank you, David!

soniaregalaberi

08/20/2020

Get Top Dollar for Your Home With Our 100+ Point Marketing Plan!

Learn how we will get your home:

  • In front of and shown to more buyers
  • Sold faster and for more money
  • Sold on your terms without the hassle and stress

25 Branded Reports for Sellers!

Popular Guides for Home Buyers

See More
Rent-to-Own

Rent-to-Own

When do you plan to buy? We can help!

Take the first step by getting a FREE report with all the answers to your questions.Enter your zip code below to get ALL the information in less than 60 Seconds!

Female Agent

What type of property do you plan to buy?

When do you plan to buy?

How would you rate your credit score?

Is this your first property purchase?

How will this property be used?

What is the estimated purchase price of your next home?

$120,000   to   $500,000

What is your estimated down payment?

5% Down

Zero Down

More Than 50% Down

What is your gross annual household income?

$25,000 to $45,000

More Than $250,000

$0 to $25,000

What is your employment status?

Are you working with a real estate agent?

What is your full name and email?

or use your Facebook instead

What is your phone number?

David Torres
David Torres

Broker Associate | Real Broker

Licensed In

CA

License #

01944033

Give us a call

209-831-0913

Thank You

I'll be reaching out to you shortly. In the meantime, please feel free to call or text me with any questions.

Real Broker

Contact David